Contact

Looking for Florida Huddle? Visit the Florida Huddle website here for more information and to register for VISIT FLORIDA’s signature event in Florida.

Florida Huddle Mexico is designed and produced by VISIT FLORIDA, the Sunshine State’s official tourism marketing corporation.

 

VISIT FLORIDA Corporate Headquarters

2540 W. Executive Center Circle, Suite 200
Tallahassee, FL 32301
USA
Phone: 850-488-5607
Fax: 850-201-6905

www.VISITFLORIDA.org
www.VISITFLORIDA.com

 

Florida Huddle Mexico Show Management

Alfredo Gonzalez – VP of Global Sales & Market Development
Overall Show Management
850-205-3818
agonzalez@VISITFLORIDA.org

Shari Bailey, Director – International Sales & Market Development
Overall Show Management
850-205-3858
sbailey@VISITFLORIDA.org

Carolyn Jones, Manager – International Travel Trade
Hosted Buyer Inquiries
850-205-3809
cjones@VISITFLORIDA.org

Steven Bonda, CMP, Senior Manager – Corporate Meetings & Events
Show Design and Execution / Florida Supplier Inquiries
850-205-3856
sbonda@VISITFLORIDA.org

Elizabeth Albrizio – Corporate Meetings Coordinator
Show Coordination
850-583-5666
ealbrizio@VISITFLORIDA.org

 

Travel Industry Media Inquiries
For any travel industry media inquiries, including attendee badges, please contact:

Lucy Spann
Public Relations Manager
850-312-0052
lspann@VISITFLORIDA.org

 

Sponsorship Inquiries
To reserve your sponsorship or to request a prospectus, including pricing, please contact:

Domestic Ad Sales team
850-205-3815
adsales@VISITFLORIDA.org

 

 

About VISIT FLORIDA

VISIT FLORIDA, the state’s official tourism marketing corporation, serves as Florida’s official source for travel planning to visitors across the globe. VISIT FLORIDA is not a government agency, but rather a not-for-profit corporation created as a public/private partnership by the Florida Legislature in 1996. For every $1 spent on tourism marketing, VISIT FLORIDA generates more than $258 in tourism spending and $15 in new sales tax collections, paid by visitors, not residents.

Through this public/private partnership, VISIT FLORIDA serves nearly 12,000 tourism industry businesses, including 2,700 invested Partners, 9,200 web affiliates and major strategic alliance partnerships with Disney Destinations, The Hertz Corporation, SeaWorld Parks & Entertainment, Universal Orlando, Legoland, Brand USA, Busch Gardens and Simon Shopping Destinations.

VISIT FLORIDA has over 130 employees in Florida and an international team of contracted staff covering Canada, China, India, Germany, Latin America and the United Kingdom.